Theatre Dates


Here are the upcoming theatre dates to see Topsy Turvy Theatre perform in 2017!
For more information or to book tickets please visit the theatre’s own website
2017
Christopher Nibble
Saturday 11th February – E.M. Forster Theatre, Tonbridge WEBSITE SOLD OUT!!
Sunday 12th February – The Civic, Barnsley WEBSITE
Saturday 18th February – Curve Theatre, Leicester WEBSITE SOLD OUT!!
Thursday 23rd February – Ropery Hall, Barton-Upon-Humber WEBSITE
Saturday 1st April – Otley Courthouse, Leeds WEBSITE SOLD OUT!!
Sunday 2nd April – Waterside Arts Centre, Sale, Manchester WEBSITE Meet author Charlotte Middleton here!!
Saturday 8th April – The Carriageworks, Leeds WEBSITE SOLD OUT!! 1 TICKET FOR 1PM REMAINING
Tuesday 11th April – Hartlepool Old Town Hall, Hartlepool WEBSITE
Thursday 13th April – Rheged Centre, Cumbria WEBSITE
Saturday 15th April – Terry O’ Tool Theatre, Lincoln WEBSITE
Thursday 20th April – Arlington Arts Centre, Newbury WEBSITE
Saturday 22nd April – Farnham Maltings, Farnham WEBSITE SOLD OUT!
Saturday 6th May – Sandpit Theatre, St Albans WEBSITE
Sunday 7th May – Monday 9th May – Brighton Fringe, The Warren: Main House WEBSITE 7th May SOLD OUT!
Saturday 20th May – Castleford Literary Festival, Queens Mill, Castleford WEBSITE 
Friday 2nd June – Darwen Library Theatre, Blackburn WEBSITE
Saturday 10th June – Yvonne Arnaud, Guildford WEBSITE
Saturday 17th June – The Junction, Goole WEBSITE
Thursday 27th – Sunday 30th July — Little Angel Theatre, London WEBSITE
Sunday 29th October – Square Chapel, Halifax WEBSITE
Wednesday 1st November – Cast, Doncaster WEBSITE
 DATE TBC – Majestic Theatre, Darlington WEBSITE
Isabel’s Well
Saturday 9th September – The Lyric, Hammersmith WEBSITE
Past venues last year
2016
Takeover Arts
Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February – Leeds Grand Theatre, Leeds WEBSITE

Ruby Flew Too!
Tuesday 2nd August – Thursday 4th August – Little Angel Theatre, London WEBSITE

Isabel’s Well
Friday 5th August – Sunday 7th August – Little Angel Theatre, London WEBSITE

Christopher Nibble
Saturday 3rd September – Rivers Meet, Methley WEBSITE
Sunday 4th September – Ronald McDonald House, Manchester WEBSITE
Saturday 10th September – Lyric Hammersmith, London WEBSITE (relaxed performance option at this venue)
Saturday 24th September – The Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead WEBSITE (relaxed performance option at this venue)
Saturday 1st October – The Arts Centre, Ormskirk WEBSITE
Saturday 15th October – Lawrence Batley Theatre, Huddersfield WEBSITE

The Lost Present…A Christmas Adventure!
Friday 9th December – Rivers Meet, Methley WEBSITE
Saturday 10th December – Otley Courthouse, Leeds WEBSITE
Sunday 11th December – Victoria Hall, Settle WEBSITE
Saturday 17th December – Wednesday 21st December – 11am, 1pm & 3pm, Curve Theatre, Leicester WEBSITE
Wednesday 28th – Friday 30th December – 11am and 2pm, The Lowry, Salford WEBSITE (relaxed performance and BSL Interpreted performance options at this venue)
Sorry, Christmas is Cancelled…Katie Saves the Day!
Thursday 22nd – Saturday 24th and Monday 27th December – 11am and 2pm, The Lowry, Salford WEBSITE (relaxed performance option at this venue)
Saturday 7th January 2017 – 11am only The Lowry, Salford WEBSITE