Theatre Dates

Here are the upcoming theatre dates to see Topsy Turvy Theatre perform in 2018!
For more information or to book tickets please visit the theatre’s own website
Christopher’s Caterpillars
Wednesday 14th February – Arlington Arts Centre, Newbury WEBSITE
Saturday 17th February – Otley Courthouse, Otley WEBSITE – SOLD OUT!
Saturday 3rd March – The Lyric, Hammersmith WEBSITE11AM/1PM SOLD OUT!
Sunday 11th March – E.M Forster Theatre, Tonbridge WEBSITE – 11.30/2PM SOLD OUT!
Sunday 18th March – The Civic, Barnsley WEBSITE 
Wednesday 4th April – Ropery Hall, Barton Upon Humber WEBSITE
Thursday 5th April – Greenhills Centre, Durham WEBSITE
Saturday 7th April – Carraigeworks, Leeds WEBSITE
Saturday 14th April – Lawrence Batley Theatre WEBSITE
Friday 20th April – Saturday 21st April – Curve, Leicester WEBSITE schools performances available on Friday.  SAT SOLD OUT
Saturday 28th April – Junction, Goole WEBSITE
Saturday 5th – Monday 7th May – Brighton Fringe WEBSITE
Friday 17th August – Rheged Centre, Cumbria WEBSITE
TBC – Theatre Royal, Wakefield WEBSITE
Christopher Nibble
Thuesday 15th February – Greenhills Centre, Durham WEBSITE
Saturday 2nd June – Theatre Royal, Wakefield WEBSITE

Past venues
Christopher Nibble
Saturday 11th February – E.M. Forster Theatre, Tonbridge WEBSITE SOLD OUT!!
Sunday 12th February – The Civic, Barnsley WEBSITE
Saturday 18th February – Curve Theatre, Leicester WEBSITE SOLD OUT!!
Thursday 23rd February – Ropery Hall, Barton-Upon-Humber WEBSITE
Saturday 1st April – Otley Courthouse, Leeds WEBSITE SOLD OUT!!
Sunday 2nd April – Waterside Arts Centre, Sale, Manchester WEBSITE Meet author Charlotte Middleton here!!
Saturday 8th April – The Carriageworks, Leeds WEBSITE SOLD OUT!! 1 TICKET FOR 1PM REMAINING
Tuesday 11th April – Hartlepool Old Town Hall, Hartlepool WEBSITE
Thursday 13th April – Rheged Centre, Cumbria WEBSITE
Saturday 15th April – Terry O’ Tool Theatre, Lincoln WEBSITE
Thursday 20th April – Arlington Arts Centre, Newbury WEBSITE
Saturday 22nd April – Farnham Maltings, Farnham WEBSITE SOLD OUT!
Saturday 6th May – Sandpit Theatre, St Albans WEBSITE
Sunday 7th May – Monday 9th May – Brighton Fringe, The Warren: Main House WEBSITE 7th May SOLD OUT!
Saturday 20th May – Castleford Literary Festival, Queens Mill, Castleford WEBSITE 
Friday 2nd June – Darwen Library Theatre, Blackburn WEBSITE
Saturday 10th June – Yvonne Arnaud, Guildford WEBSITE
Saturday 17th June – The Junction, Goole WEBSITE
Thursday 27th – Sunday 30th July — Little Angel Theatre, London WEBSITE ALL SHOWS SOLD OUT!
Saturday 2nd & 3rd September – CentrE17, Walthamstow WEBSITE
Tuesday 22nd – Fri 26th August – Leeds Grand Theatre WEBSITE
Christopher Nibble
Sunday 29th October – Square Chapel, Halifax WEBSITE
Wednesday 1st November – Cast, Doncaster WEBSITE
Isabel’s Well
Saturday 9th September – The Lyric, Hammersmith WEBSITE
Christopher’s Christmas
Sunday 10th December – Hartlepool Town Hall, Hartlepool WEBSITE 
Friday 15th – Saturday 23rd December – Curve Theatre, Leicester WEBSITE ALL DATES SOLD OUT